Unit List Price
You will get:
You are about to delete from your project
Warning!All your configuration will be lost. This cannot be undone
After confirmation, all project data will be deleted.
One or more chairs in your project is in the default Chair Designer configuration. Are you sure you would like to continue?
After confirmation, all project data will be reset to last saved ( ) project data.
You are about to delete project
Warning!All project data will be lost. This cannot be undone
Click save to "save" all changes you made, otherwise all changes will be lost